Kid Rock announces 4-show ‘No Snowflakes Tour’ this summer

Dennis Hudson
Dennis Hudson


Kid Rock is performing four shows this summer on his 2023 tour.

The “No Snowflakes Tour” will stop in Austin, Texas on June 23, Fort Worth, Texas on June 24, Nashville, Tennessee on July 1 and Detroit, Michigan on July 14.

Each city will have a different special guest joining Kid Rock. Chris Janson will perform alongside Kid Rock in Austin, while Marcus King will share the stage with the rocker in Fort Worth.

Travis Tritt will join Kid Rock in Nashville, and GRAND FUNK RAILROAD will wrap up the tour with him in Detroit.

Tickets for Kid Rock’s summer concerts go on sale on March 10 at 10 a.m. on Ticketmaster.

Fans also can buy tickets on secondary market websites, such as StubHub, Vivid Seats, TicketNetwork, TicketCity and MegaSeats.

People are also reading…

©2023 Advance Local Media LLC. Visit Distributed by Tribune Content Agency, LLC.


Source link

Dennis Hudson
Posted by Dennis Hudson
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam iaculis eros ut vulputate euismod. Fusce feugiat lacinia risus, eu egestas nunc.